Sick Again

This summer has mostly been ailment free despite being incredibly busy. Now that we start back to school? I’m down with my first stomach bug, and I’m not alone. 

The wifey is sick as well, and it’s possible the little one is sick as well. 

So, I’m in the house not really up to focusing on anything, and it has everything that we could need to make it restful without actually being restful. At least the pool is closed today so that I am not really missing a day of practice. Hopefully, tomorrow I’ll feel better, but it looks unlikely. 

Sick day plans?

1) Yoga

2) Rest

3) Writing

What did I actually manage to do?

1) Take care of the girls

2) Rest

3) Wish I had an appetite

About Sean Smith

Husband, Father, Pastor, Swimmer, Writer, Reader, and attempted Adventurer!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

