Asleep at the Switch

The last few days have been a marathon, and I’m really more of a mid distance sort of guy.

As it is, I’m ready to pass out and get some rest before I start tackling my back list of ideas to write on. When I’m rested up, I intend to respond to things that have been happening around the world and in my life. There’s more I want to put some thoughts together on swimming. I’ve got a few restaurant reviews to get out.

Not to mention ramping up my own training schedule.

I’m also prepping for my second half marathon.

Looking forward to getting to these topics.

About Sean Smith

Husband, Father, Pastor, Swimmer, Writer, Reader, and attempted Adventurer!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

